Broaden your company’s horizon and build new relationships with potential customers over the phone. At Publissoft, in addition to being experts in SEO and web marketing, we are also the best telemarketing agency in Montreal. With us, your sales will grow and you will be able to establish lasting alliances with your partners and customers.

Who says telemarketing is dead?!

Our outstanding telemarketing services

By hiring us, your company will benefit with:

Analysis and research of your business niche and competition.
Precise study of your target audience.
Complete management and follow-up of your clients and partners.
Planning and constant evaluation of call strategies.
Fast and effective telemarketing metrics and appointments.
Accurate study of your target audience.
Personalized telesales.

What characterizes Publissoft telemarketing?

As a telemarketing company, unlike the competition, we distinguish ourselves by:

Empathetic and qualified telemarketing agents who will handle all types of calls.

Comprehensive telemarketing approach. We will connect your company with more customers every day.

Direct communication. We care about your business and strive to provide the highest level of satisfaction.

Extensive experience. We are backed by dozens of clients who have benefited from our services.

Affordable prices and plans tailored to your business needs.

Generation of clients and partners.

Get an SEO analysis right now!

Don’t spare any more time and leave your business in the hands of the experts! Get a free SEO analysis so we can evaluate the statistics of your company or entrepreneurship on the web.

telemarketing

Rely on us. Your customers and associates are in good hands

Publissoft’s telemarketing agents will promote your sales like never before. No matter if you run an entrepreneurship or a large company, our telephone call team will facilitate your business relationships and create new links with different customers and partners for your benefit.

Therefore, if you are looking to enter the fierce telemarketing market, we are your best alternative! Thanks to our services, you will be able to get pre-qualified clients and obtain higher investments. In addition, we work with different commercial sectors, from restaurants, industries, clinics and other businesses.

The human touch your company needs

While digital marketing, paid ads or social media advertising is effective, it all comes down to the virtual. Besides, achieving real sales in digital media can be a long and exhausting process. Nevertheless, telemarketing still retains its interactive essence that allows for genuine commercial exchanges.

For this reason, our telemarketing team is trained to give warm and assertive attention. Publissoft’s call center is known for listening and providing practical solutions. Our telemarketers are not irritating robots. Quite the contrary! They are flexible professionals and they will know how to grab many potential customers so that they become your allies.

telemarketing-2

Contact us!

If you want to learn more about our telemarketing services in Montreal, Canada and other regions, please contact us! We will be happy to listen to you in order to design the perfect telemarketing plan for your business.

Élargissez l’horizon de votre entreprise et établissez de nouvelles relations avec des clients potentiels par téléphone. Chez Publissoft, en plus d’être des experts en SEO et en marketing web, nous sommes aussi la meilleure agence de télémarketing à Montréal. Avec nous, vos ventes augmenteront et vous serez en mesure d’établir des alliances durables avec vos partenaires et vos clients.

Qui a dit que le télémarketing était mort ?!

Nos services de télémarketing exceptionnels

En nous engageant, votre entreprise bénéficiera de:

Analyse et recherche de votre niche commerciale et de la concurrence.
Étude précise de votre public cible.
Gestion complète et suivi de vos clients et partenaires.
Planification et évaluation constante des stratégies d’appel.
Mesures et rendez-vous de télémarketing rapides et efficaces.
Étude précise de votre public cible.
Télévente personnalisée.

Qu’est-ce qui caractérise le télémarketing Publissoft ?

En tant que société de télémarketing, contrairement à la concurrence, nous nous distinguons par:

Des agents de télémarketing empathiques et qualifiés qui prennent en charge tous les types d’appels.

Une approche globale du télémarketing. Nous mettons votre entreprise en contact avec plus de clients chaque jour.

Une communication directe. Nous nous soucions de votre entreprise et nous nous efforçons d’offrir le plus haut niveau de satisfaction.

Une vaste expérience. Nous sommes soutenus par des dizaines de clients qui ont bénéficié de nos services.

Des prix abordables et des plans adaptés aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Génération de clients et de partenaires.

Obtenez une analyse SEO dès maintenant !

Ne perdez plus de temps et laissez votre entreprise entre les mains des experts ! Obtenez une analyse SEO gratuite afin que nous puissions évaluer les statistiques de votre entreprise ou de votre entrepreneuriat sur le web.

telemarketing

Comptez sur nous. Vos clients et associés sont entre de bonnes mains

Les agents de télémarketing de Publissoft vont promouvoir vos ventes comme jamais auparavant. Que vous soyez à la tête d’un entrepreneuriat ou d’une grande société, notre équipe de télémarketing facilitera vos relations commerciales et créera de nouveaux liens avec différents clients et partenaires pour votre bénéfice.

Par conséquent, si vous cherchez à entrer sur le marché féroce du télémarketing, nous sommes votre meilleure alternative ! Grâce à nos services, vous serez en mesure d’obtenir des clients pré-qualifiés et d’obtenir des investissements plus élevés. En outre, nous travaillons avec différents secteurs commerciaux, des restaurants aux industries, en passant par les cliniques et autres entreprises.

La touche humaine dont votre entreprise a besoin

Si le marketing numérique, les annonces payantes ou la publicité sur les médias sociaux sont efficaces, tout repose sur le virtuel. D’ailleurs, réaliser de vraies ventes sur les médias numériques peut être un processus long et épuisant. Néanmoins, le télémarketing conserve son essence interactive qui permet de véritables échanges commerciaux.

C’est pourquoi notre équipe de télémarketing est formée pour accorder une attention chaleureuse et affirmée. Le centre d’appels de Publissoft est connu pour son écoute et ses solutions pratiques. Nos télévendeurs ne sont pas des robots irritants. Bien au contraire ! Ce sont des professionnels flexibles et ils sauront capter de nombreux clients potentiels pour qu’ils deviennent vos alliés.

telemarketing-2

Contactez-nous !

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos services de télémarketing à Montréal, au Canada et dans d’autres régions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Nous serons heureux de vous écouter afin de concevoir le plan de télémarketing parfait pour votre entreprise.